Circulation

Our Audience

Urgent Communications and IWCE serve key communications market segments: federal, state and local government; law enforcement; fire service; emergency medical; military; public utility; public transportation; enterprise; dealers; wireless service providers; engineers; IT professionals; and consultants.

Advertising Information


Sales

Gregg Herring
Vice President and Market Leader, Public Infrastructure Group
Phone: 770-618-0333
gregg.herring@penton.com

Glenn Bischoff
Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
Phone: 312-840-8467
glenn.bischoff@penton.com

Stephanie McCall
National Sales Manager
Phone: 913-981-6146
stephanie.mccall@penton.com

Cathi O'Brien
Sales Representative
Phone: 203-358-3715
cathi.obrien@penton.com

Dennis Hegg
Sales Representative
Phone: 707-526-4377
dennis.hegg@penton.com

Connie Fonseca
Sales Assistant
Phone: 312-840-8414
connie.fonseca@penton.com

Jay Schlosser
Inside Classified Representative/Buyers' Guide Listings and Sales
Phone: 770-618-0137
Fax: 913-514-9037
jay.schlosser@penton.com

Wright's Media
Reprints
Phone: 877-652-5295
penton@wrightsmedia.com

Marie Briganti
List Rental
Phone: 914-368-1023
mbriganti@meritdirect.com


Marketing

Garrett Schemmel
Director, Group Digital and Online Marketing
garrett.schemmel@penton.com

Andrew Vaupel
Senior Online Content Manager
andrew.vaupel@penton.com

Brooke Dawson
Marketing Manager
Phone: 203-358-3726
brooke.dawson@penton.com

Julie Neely
Audience Development Director
julie.neely@penton.com

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×