Contact Us

Our contact information can be found below, but you can also learn more about us.


Breaking News
IWCE’s UC Today
UC Today’s Live from IWCE
UC Today’s Live from APCO

Click here to signupsubscribe now!

IWCE’s Urgent Communications’ Group

Gregg Herring
Vice President and Market Leader, Public Infrastructure Group
Phone: (770) 618-0333
Bill Wolpin
Editorial Director/Associate Publisher
Phone: (770) 618-0112
Donny Jackson
Phone: (414) 529-4514

Donny Jackson is editor of IWCE’sUrgent Communications magazine. Before joining in 2002, he covered telecommunications for four years as a freelance writer and as news editor for Telephony magazine. Prior to that, he worked for suburban newspapers in the Dallas area, serving as editor-in-chief for the Irving News and the Las Colinas Business News.

Sales and Marketing Staff


Tim Clary
Sales Manager
Phone: (972) 279-2333
Matt Welty
Sales Manager
Phone: (770) 618-0450



International Wireless Communications Expo IWCE website.
Stephanie McCall
Stephanie McCall
Show Director
Phone: (913) 981-6146
Stacey Orlick
Director of Community & Conference Content
Phone: (203) 358-3777

Nadira Ramatally
Director of Marketing
Lucy Green
Sales Manager, IWCE
Phone: (949) 838-2160

Editorial Advisory Council

  • Chris Baker, Roseville (Calif.) Fire Department
  • Don Denning, City of Boston
  • Steve Devine, Missouri Department of Public Safety
  • Sal Dragotta, Viking Communications
  • Steve Guller, Warner Communications
  • Ben Holycross, Polk County (Fla.) Board of Commissioners
  • David Jones, Mission Critical Partners (former NENA president)
  • Dave and Steve Keller, Radio One
  • Wanda McCarley, Tarrant County (Texas) 911 (former APCO president)
  • Harlin McEwen, International Assoc. of Chiefs of Police
  • Chris Moore, San Jose Police Department
  • Myron Polulak, WPCS Intl.
  • John Powell, National Public Safety Telecommunications Council
  • Steve Rauter, Western Will County (Ill.) Communications Center
  • Bill Schrier, City of Seattle
  • Andrew Seybold, Andrew Seybold, Inc.
  • Steve Souder, Fairfax County (Va.) Dept. of Public Safety Communications
  • Scott Tschetter, Eastern Communications, Ltd.
  • Nick Tusa, Tusa Consulting Services
  • Charles Werner, Charlottesville (Va.) Fire Department and SAFECOM