Contact Us

Our contact information can be found below, but you can also learn more about us.


Breaking News
IWCE's UC Today
IWCE's UC Dealer Insights 
UC Today's IWCE Live

Wireless Connections


Penton's IWCE's Urgent Communications' Group
Gregg Herring
Vice President and Market Leader, Public Infrastructure Group
Phone: 770-618-0333

Gregg is the leader of the Public Infrastructure Group which consists of American City & County, Government Product News, Government Procurement, IWCE's Urgent Communications and more. He has been in publishing since 1973, joining AC&C in 1988. Gregg graduated from the University of Texas at Arlington with a B.S. in Marketing and Finance. He lives in Roswell, Ga., with his wife Sue, daughters Kirsten and Lauren, and Lola the dog.
Stacey Orlick
Event and Conference Director, IWCE
Phone: 203-358-3777

Stacey Orlick is the Event and Conference Director of IWCE. A tradeshow professional with 18 years of experience, Stacey has been a member of the IWCE team since 2005. Her previous events include the Club Industry Show, the Internet World franchise, Wireless Systems Design Show, Military Electronics Show and ISPCON, among others.
Stephanie McCall
Stephanie McCall
Brand Director
Phone: (913) 981-6146
Donny Jackson
Phone: 414-529-4514

Donny Jackson is editor of IWCE's Urgent Communications magazine. Before joining in 2002, he covered telecommunications for four years as a freelance writer and as news editor for Telephony magazine. Prior to that, he worked for suburban newspapers in the Dallas area, serving as editor-in-chief for the Irving News and the Las Colinas Business News.


Contributing Writers

  • Jim Barthold
  • James Careless
  • Merrill Douglas
  • Jay Jacobsmeyer
  • Harold Kinley
  • Doug Mohney
  • Dave Plank
  • Alan Tilles

Editorial Advisory Council

  • Chris Baker, Roseville (Calif.) Fire Department
  • Don Denning, City of Boston
  • Steve Devine, Missouri Department of Public Safety
  • Sal Dragotta, Viking Communications
  • Steve Guller, Warner Communications
  • Ben Holycross, Polk County (Fla.) Board of Commissioners
  • David Jones, Mission Critical Partners (former NENA president)
  • Dave and Steve Keller, Radio One
  • Wanda McCarley, Tarrant County (Texas) 911 (former APCO president)
  • Harlin McEwen, International Assoc. of Chiefs of Police
  • Chris Moore, San Jose Police Department
  • Myron Polulak, WPCS Intl.
  • John Powell, National Public Safety Telecommunications Council
  • Steve Rauter, Western Will County (Ill.) Communications Center
  • Bill Schrier, City of Seattle
  • Andrew Seybold, Andrew Seybold, Inc.
  • Tom Sorley, City of Houston
  • Steve Souder, Fairfax County (Va.) Dept. of Public Safety Communications
  • Scott Tschetter, Eastern Communications, Ltd.
  • Nick Tusa, Tusa Consulting Services
  • Charles Werner, Charlottesville (Va.) Fire Department and SAFECOM

Sales and Marketing Staff
Stephanie McCall
Brand Director
Phone: 913-981-6146
Melissa Biermann
Sales Representative
Phone: 216-931-9244
Nadira Ramatally
Marketing Manager

View the International Wireless Communications Expo (IWCE) site.

Stephanie McCall
Show Director 
Phone: 913-981-6146
Stacey Orlick
Event and Conference Director
Donny Jackson
Content Director
Melissa Biermann
Sales Representative
Phone: 216-931-9244
Nadira Ramatally
Marketing Manager
For information regarding list rental and marketing campaigns, please reach out to:

Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
(913) 967-1377
Penton Media
David Kieselstein
Chief Executive Officer
Nicola Allias
Chief Financial Officer/Executive Vice President
Sanjay Mutha
Senior Vice President


Current Promotions

IWCE's Urgent Communications had over 1 million page views in 2014. Take advantage of these new, exclusive opportunities. Click here to learn more.

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×